Online Tournament Calendar for Events; Kids, Youth, High School Open, Open
Wisconsin Wrestling Online Facebook Calendar


March 2014

Sat., March 1
Marinette
Southern Door <-FULL
Superior

Phillips
Moved to March 8

Sun., March 2
Dodgeville
Lake Mills <-FULL
Orfordville
Rhinelander
Waunakee
<-FULL

Fri., March 7
Cumberland
Flambeau
Hayward< Cancelled
Mishicot (HS/OT)
Shawano (HS/OT)
Spring Valley (MS)< Cancelled
Stratford (OT/HS)
Wisconsin Dells (6-12)

Sat., March 8
Baldwin
Blair
Bloomer
Brillion
Chilton
De Pere
Fox Valley
Lake Geneva
Mishicot (youth)
New Lisbon
Northwestern (Maple)
Osseo OFA
Phillips
St. Croix Falls
Stevens Point (Pacelli)
Stratford (youth)
West Salem/Bangor
Wisconsin Dells (PK-8)<-
FULL

Sun., March 9
Appleton
Durand
Glendale (Nicolet)
Kewaskum
Marshfield
Oshkosh (North)
Prescott
Ripon
North Crawford-Seneca
Seymour
Verona

Fri., March 14
Random Lake
Reedsville
(HS/OT/Women)

Sat, March 15
Caledonia MN
Hilbert
Ladysmith
Reedsville
St. Croix Central
 WWF
Kids Folkstyle State Championships Qualifiers

Sun., March 16
Des Moines IA
Harvard IL
Manitowoc
Valders

Fri., March 21
Cameron
(7-8 HS/OT)
Little Chute
(HS/OT)

Sat., March 22
Bark River MI
Cameron
(PK-6 Youth)
Cashton
Clear Lake
Little Chute
(PK-8)

Menasha M.A.T.
Mosinee
Sheboygan Falls
Wisconsin Dells
(WWF Girls State)

Fri/Sat, March 28-29
Madison (Alliant)
Kids Folkstyle State Championships

Sat., March 29
Hillsboro
Manitowoc
St. Michael, MN (PK-8)

 UW Whitewater
Folkstyle

Sun., March 30
UW Whitewater Freestyle/Greco

March 30 to May 1
Waunakee
2014 Badger Wrestling Club Freestyle & Greco Training


April 2014

April 2-30
Domination Wrestling School- Kewaskum
Spring Freestyle/Greco Training

April 4-5-6
Cedar Falls IA
(Folk Nationals)

Sat., April 5
Watertown
Maranatha Baptist University
Wrestling Festival

Fri., April 11
Burlington (GR)
Weyauwega

Sat. April 12
Oconomowoc (FS)
Reedsburg (FS/GR)

Saturday, April 19, 2014
St. Francis MN (FS/GR)
Sparta (FS/GR)

Fri-Sat April 25-26
Juneau
Camp of Champs FS/GR Retreat

Sat., April 26
Decorah IA  (Luther College)
Elkhorn
(FS/GR)
Menomonie
Port Washington (FS/GR)


May 2014

Sat-Sun, May 3-4
Wisconsin Dells
(WWF STATE FS/GR)

May 8-9-10
Waterloo IA
(NP Jr/Sr)

Fri,, May 16
Cedarburg (FS/GR)
East Troy (TD Tny)

May 22-23-24-25
Akron OH
(FILA Ct/Univ. Nat's.)

USA World Team Trial
May 30-June 1
Madison, Wisconsin


June 2014

June 4 - July 23
Domination Wrestling School- Kewaskum
Summer Weekly Training

June 4-5-6-7-8
Indianapolis IN
(School Boy Duals)

Sat., June 7
Winona

June 12-13-14
Fargo ND
(Kid/CT N. Plains)

Sat., June 21
Cedarburg (FS)

June 20-21
Stevens Point
SPASH Summer Duals

June 21-22
Manitowoc
Pelot-Thielke Wrestling Camp

June 22-25
AWA Summer Camp
St. Johns Team Camp
St. Johnís Military Academy
Information

June 22-29
AWA Summer Camp
Ironman Camp
Concordia University in Mequon, Wisconsin
Information

June 23-27
Malecek
Team Wrestling Camp
Wisconsin Dells

June 24-27
Iron Sharpens Iron
Team Camp
Iowa

June 24-27
UW Whitewater
Elite Wrestling Camp
Belleville, WI

June 26-28
AWA Summer Camp / Youth Mat Camp
AWA North Shore
Information

June 26-29
AWA Summer Camp
Big Man Camp
UW Whitewater
Information

June 27-28
Black River Falls
(Camp & TD Tny)

June 30-July 2
AWA Summer Camp
Youth Takedown Camp
AWA North Shore
Information


July 2014

July 7-11
AWA Summer Camp
Houdini Camp
AWA Lake Country
Information

July 8-11
Iron Sharpens Iron
Team Camp
Illinois

July 10-12
AWA Summer Camp
Alcatraz Camp
Xperience Fitness - Appleton
Information

July 12-13
Superhero Training Camp
Manitowoc

July 14-16
AWA Summer Camp
Youth Mat Camp
AWA Lake Country
Information

July 14-18
AWA Summer Camp
Takedown King Camp
AWA North Shore
Information

July 16-18
AWA Summer Camp
Takedown King Camp
Tomahawk High School
Information

July 17-19
AWA Summer Camp
Youth Takedown Camp
AWA Lake Country
Information

July 19-26
Fargo ND
(Jr. Ct Nat's.)

July 27-31
AWA Summer Camp
Alcatraz Camp
UW Whitewater
Information

July 28-August 1
Domination Wrestling School Kewaskum
July CRUNCH Camp July 28 - August 1


August 2014

August 2-7
AWA Summer Camp
Funky Fresh Camp
Johnís Military Academy
Delafield, Wisconsin
Information


September 2014

 


October 2014

 


November 2014

 


December 2014


 

 

 

Event Details September-October-November-December 2013 and January 2014


|||  Wisconsin Wrestling Federation   ||| Iowa Kids Events  ||| Minnesota Kids Events||| Upper Peninsula Michigan ||| USA Wrestling Events

Advertise Your Local Tournament at Wisconsin Wrestling Online